Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Kellsey Agnew

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 kellsey.agnew@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Allison Bowen

FCS Program Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

(859) 572-2600 allison.bowen@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Steve Bridewell

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 572-2600 steven.bridewell@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Ginny L. Butsch

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 ginny.butsch@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Aubree Dawson

Extension Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Horticulture

(859) 572-2600 aubree.forrer@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Madelyn Emmett

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 572-2600 madelyn.emmett@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Sherri L. Farley

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 sfarley@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Kelly Garza

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 572-2600 kelly.garza@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Katrina C. Harney

Extension Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 572-2600 katrinaharney@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Sarah M. Imbus

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(859) 572-2600 sarah.imbus@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Diana Kasirosafar

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 572-2600 diana.kasirosafar@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

David K. Koester

Extension Assistant, Horticulture

(859) 572-2600 david.koester@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Rebecca A. Neltner

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 rabezo2@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Aubrey New

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 anew@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Owen L. Prim

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 572-2600 oprim@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Donald J. Scully

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 572-2600 djscully@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Michelle M. Simon

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 572-2600 mmsimo2@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Terri Turner

Extension Assistant, Horticulture

(859) 572-2600 tturner@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Kate G. Vaught Thompson

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 572-2600 katevaught@uky.edu Campbell County Extension Office 3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076-1705

Contact Information

3500 Alexandria Pike Highland Heights, KY 41076-1705

(859) 572-2600

campbell.ext@uky.edu