University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Paul Adkins  

paul.adkins@uky.edu

  4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Rosie Allen   rallen@uky.edu   Area Extension Agent for Nutrition Education Programs
Moriah Conrad   moriah.conrad@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Sherri Farley

  sfarley@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Aubree Forrer

  aubree.forrer@uky.edu   Environmental Education Assistant
Leslie Gillispie   leslie.gillispie@uky.edu   Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Linda Hanses   lhanses@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Katrina Harney   katrinaharney@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Diana Kasirosafar   diana.kasirosafar@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
David K Koester   dkoester@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Horticulture
Marilyn Lauer   mlauer@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Claire Linepensel   claire.linepensel@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Joyce Pennington   jmcdole@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Doris Meece   dmeece@uky.edu   Horticulture Program Assistant
Owen Prim   oprim@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Ronda Rex   rrex@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
DJ Scully   djscully@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Don Sorrell   dsorrell@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture
Terri Turner  

tturner@uky.edu

  Horticulture Program Assistant
Kate Thompson   katevaught@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.